2019 Daphne Chang Memorial Award

JFC Daphne Chang Award

John Franklin Crenshaw is the recipient of this year's Daphne Chang Memorial Award. John Franklin received the award during Monday's Undergraduate Poster Session. He is pictured at right with Director of Undergraduate Studies Prof. Kate Scholberg. Congratulations, John Franklin!

Read more about Daphne Chang and the award in her memory here.